Prototyping 100mbps communication system on twisted pair

I am looking For FPGA boards. 

The system is full duplex.

Obviously I would need ADC , DAC. VGA and PLL on board . PLL need to be controlled from FPGA for symbol synchronization. I have some experience with Synopsis HAPS sustem. I can create the RTL from Simulink.

Any suggestion is wecomed and

thank you very much for the help

in advance.

Medi 

>> Obviously I would need

actually I'd disagree with that use of "obvious". It looks to me like you want to cover the PHY layer with random components that happen to be included on some FPGA board. And that could become a problem (e.g. look at Ethernet and the transformers built into the sockets, and the implications on the signaling).

16 hours ago, mehdi kilani said:

I am looking For FPGA boards.

Relying on MATLAB to do all of the heavy lifting for creating design source code is likely not a very wise strategy.  If you are committed to SimuLink then I suggest that you stick with target platforms fully supported by that application. That type of application works by doing a small set of things very well. Sometimes this is fine. For 'real-world' work this usually doesn't work out. Having RTL source code generated is one thing but if it doesn't work then what are you going to do? I've seen script generated code and it isn't easy to work with, even if you are adept at the HDL being generated.