Welcome!

logansam

Questions will not be answered here, start a new thread in the Technical Forum

Welcome to the Digilent Forum! Our goal is to not only create a place where you can get support for our products, but also a community to share your projects. We are just getting started with our forum, so if there is anything you would like to see or if you would like to make any suggestions, please head over to the suggestions forum and let us know. 

My name is Sam, I am a web developer at Digilent.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hey Mike,

I've seen you around ZedBoard.org forums, glad you managed to track us down (we are still a little under the radar here). Awesome blog by the way, I'm a big fan. You've got quite the catalog of cool projects. If you ever hit a snag on one of them, just post it here and we'll see what we can do to help. It's also a great place to show off the finished ones if you feel like linking to them.

Welcome!

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Hi, all. My name is Matt and I am a hobbyist and also an electronics technician by trade.

I own a Digilent Analog Discovery w/BNC adapter board, and a Nexys2-1200 w/parallel LCD, also from Digilent. I use TINA and Waveforms, and have the Analog Parts kit and Mastech DMM in your product line. I have worked through most of Real Analog, and all of Real Digital, and have both Digital Design books by Haskell, and the FPGA book listed on your website.

I have used your products and worked through so many of your materials and recommended books because as I have tried each one, I have found it to be a top notch quality resource. My personal favorite *BY FAR* is Real Analog. I do not know the instructor's name, but kudos to that man for clarity of instruction. I have learned much from him. Give him a raise! ;)