kenken

analog discovery2 labview

Question

Excuse me for being busy.
I am a Japanese university student.
This is a question about labview.
There are two problems with the current program.
One is an arbitrary waveform generator with an amplitude of 5V, but on the front panel it is 5V or higher.
It has become. I want you to tell me why.
The other is that the acquisition time is 500ms, but 500ms is not acquired.
Why.
Thank you for your patience.

スクリーンショット (1).png

スクリーンショット (2).png

23 answers to this question

Hi kenken,

Could you send me the LabVIEW VI you are using (which you have shown in the screenshots)?

Thank you!

Thank you for your reply.
My labview is 2015.
The VI version is 2019.

VI Package Manager 2019 is.

Is this all right?
Thank you.

スクリーンショット (4).png

I will explain the current situation in addition.
The ultimate goal is to apply a 5V voltage from the waveform generator.
Our instrument receives it and stimulates the cells.
Eventually, I'm trying to display the stimulus from that cell on the oscilloscope I'm making now.
Explain that it is decided as a detailed setting.
acquisition time: 500ms
Sample Rate: 20Ksps
Amplitude: 5V
Frequency: 50Hz

I'm sorry it's hard to understand.
However, I want to somehow complete this device.
Below is a screenshot.
Thank you.

スクリーンショット (5).png

スクリーンショット (6).png

Hi kenken,

Would it be possible for you to attach the actual file you are showing in the screenshots (function[...].vi) to this thread?

Thank you.

Edited by Ionut

I will explain the current situation in addition.
The ultimate goal is to apply a 5V voltage from the waveform generator.
Our instrument receives it and stimulates the cells.
Eventually, I'm trying to display the stimulus from that cell on the oscilloscope I'm making now.
Explain that it is decided as a detailed setting.
acquisition time: 500ms
Sample Rate: 20Ksps
Amplitude: 5V
Frequency: 50Hz

I'm sorry it's hard to understand.
However, I want to somehow complete this device.