Zybo Z7 Pcam 5C Demo - Warnings

Azzor

Question

I'm trying to run the Zybo Z7 Pcam 5C Demo...  

i'm really new at this, the instructions say:

To generate the project:
1. Open Vivado 2017.4
2. In the tcl console, type "cd [this directory]/proj" and press enter.
3. Type "source ./create_project.tcl" and press enter to generate the block design for the project.

To run the demo from SD card:
1. Copy bin/BOOT.bin to the root of your SD card.
2. Set the boot jumper on the Zybo Z7 to SD.
3. Insert the SD card into the Zybo Z7 and power it on.

I'm using Vivado 2017.4 and i've copied the board_files to vivado software.

After the point 3. (Type "source ./create_project.tcl")

I get 7 warnings about some pins...    am im doing something wrong here?  I'm a newbie.

Can you help me out to make the demos work, thanks in advance!

*********************************************************************************************************

## create_root_design ""
WARNING: [BD 41-1306] The connection to interface pin /sw_gpio/gpio_io_i is being overridden by the user. This pin will not be connected as a part of interface connection GPIO
WARNING: [BD 41-1731] Type mismatch between connected pins: /rgb2dvi_0/aRst_n(rst) and /v_axi4s_vid_out_0/locked(undef)
WARNING: [BD 41-1306] The connection to interface pin /blur_edge_detect_0/ap_start is being overridden by the user. This pin will not be connected as a part of interface connection ap_ctrl
WARNING: [BD 41-1306] The connection to interface pin /color_to_bw_0/ap_start is being overridden by the user. This pin will not be connected as a part of interface connection ap_ctrl
WARNING: [BD 41-1306] The connection to interface pin /invert_0/ap_start is being overridden by the user. This pin will not be connected as a part of interface connection ap_ctrl
Wrote  : <C:/DesignVivado/Zybo_Z7_Embedded_Vision_Demo2/proj/bd/system/system.bd> 
Wrote  : <C:/DesignVivado/Zybo_Z7_Embedded_Vision_Demo2/proj/bd/system/ui/bd_c954508f.ui>