Not Accessible from Processor I-Side Interface run Microblaze by SDK

wintermayr

Question

I am a beginner for the nexys4 DDR board, I follow the step to build the microblaze servers  as the link https://reference.digilentinc.com/nexys4-ddr:gsmbs

When I run the echo_server on the sdk, I am struggling on the memory mapping problem. 

java.lang.RuntimeException: Failed to download ELF file

Unknown Error Occured
    Section, 0x80000000-0x8002e173 Not Accessible from Processor I-Side Interface

at com.xilinx.sdk.targetmanager.internal.TM.downloadELF(TM.java:686)
    at com.xilinx.sdk.debug.core.internal.AppRunner.run(AppRunner.java:129)
    at com.xilinx.sdk.debug.core.XilinxAppLaunchConfigurationDelegate.runApplication(XilinxAppLaunchConfigurationDelegate.java:609)
    at com.xilinx.sdk.debug.core.XilinxAppLaunchConfigurationDelegate.launch(XilinxAppLaunchConfigurationDelegate.java:296)
    at com.xilinx.sdk.debug.ui.XilinxAppLaunchDelegateWrapper.launch(XilinxAppLaunchDelegateWrapper.java:31)
    at org.eclipse.debug.internal.core.LaunchConfiguration.launch(LaunchConfiguration.java:858)
    at org.eclipse.debug.internal.core.LaunchConfiguration.launch(LaunchConfiguration.java:707)
    at org.eclipse.debug.internal.ui.DebugUIPlugin.buildAndLaunch(DebugUIPlugin.java:1018)
    at org.eclipse.debug.internal.ui.DebugUIPlugin$7.run(DebugUIPlugin.java:1104)
    at org.eclipse.jface.operation.ModalContext$ModalContextThread.run(ModalContext.java:121)

I don't know what is the I-side interface of the processor.  I verily linker script file for memory region mapping as suggested in the tutorial  step 9. 

9.1) In the linker script, take a look at the Section to Memory Region Mapping box. If you did the Make DDR2 External step then the target memory region column must read mig_7series_0.
9.2) Scroll down to check if this applies to all rows. If for any region it does not say mig_7series_0, then click on the row under the Memory Region column and select mig_7series_0.